Auto-Login in Source-Connect Pro and Pro X
This article is preserved for legacy use only for Source-Connect version 3. We recommend updating to Source-Connect 4
When auto-login is checked, you are automatically logged in with your existing settings intact upon
initializing Source-Connect. Each time you open a session with Source-Connect enabled, and auto-login
checked, you will be automatically logged in and be ready to connect.