Logging Out of Source-Connect Pro
Please double-check the spelling, try a more generic search term, or try other search terms.
This article is part of the Source-Connect Pro and Pro X 3.9 User Guide
Logging out can be performed manually by pressing the Log out button at the very bottom of the Source-Connect window. Once you are logged out, you can log in again at any time and with any valid Source-Connect account.